Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, October 17, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, October 18 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Names and Pronouns

How do we decide how we’d like to be referred to? What are some of the challenges we face when changing names or pronouns?

Join us here!

bebbls-craft-blog:

LGBTV part 2!

Demigirl, Demigender, Demiboy

Genderfluid, Agender

These are entirely free to use with credit and if the DNI doesn’t apply to you!

genderqueerpositivity:

(Image description: a white square with blue and pink crayon-style markings on the left side, dark pink text across the top of the image says “My pronouns are:”, in the center of each image is a set of pronouns, and smaller text across the bottom reads “international pronouns day”.

The pronouns included are:

  • Ze/zan/zans
  • Zhey/zhem/zheir
  • Ai/ain/aire
  • Ne/neon/neir
  • Ae/aer/aers
  • Zhe/zher/zhem
  • Ze/zem/zir
  • He&they
  • She&they)

i-eat-bottlecaps:

Sometimes i. forget Gender exists until i am Gendered in public. Startles me every tiem

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT, also known as 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT, or 10:00 PM – 12:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Names and Pronouns

How do we decide how we’d like to be referred to? What are some of the challenges we face when changing names or pronouns?

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Monday, October 14, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, October 15, from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Names and Pronouns

How do we decide how we’d like to be referred to? What are some of the challenges we face when changing names or pronouns?


Join us here!

skipclasseatass:

people love to say “sure these people are racist/homophobic/transphobic/etc, but we still have to be CIVIL. if we’re RUDE they win” but what they dont realize is that they were already being uncivil by holding bigoted views. you dont have to respect that, and you dont ‘lose’ by not respecting it. if youre caught up in politeness when people’s livelihoods are at stake, you never cared in the first place. you are part of the problem.