Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, June 26, 2017 from

4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, June 27 from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: LGBTQIA+ Inclusive Media

What’s your favorite book, movie, show, podcast, or comic that includes LGBTQIA+ characters? All forms of media welcome, not just those listed above. Bonus points for agender representation! Come share your favorites and hear about new media to enjoy.

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!