Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, July 15, 2017 from 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM EDT, also known as Sunday, July 16 from 3:30 AM – 5:30 AM BST, or 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM AEST.

This week’s topic: Navigating Labels

How do we choose which label or labels to use for ourselves? What do we do if more than one label does a good job of describing our experience with gender? Is it important to find one perfect label, or do you feel most comfortable with more than one? Once we choose our label(s), how do we explain them to others? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!