Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT, also known as 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM BST, or 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Coming Out, Or Not

How do we decide whether to come out or not? What is the process of coming out like? How do we deal with situations in which we cannot come out, for one reason or another? Come say hi and share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!