Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, July 24, 2017 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, July 25 from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Gender Euphoria and Dysphoria


When do we experience these feelings? How do we manage them? What do they tell us about who we are (if anything)? Come share your experiences!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!