Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, February 10, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EST, also known as Sunday, February 11, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM GMT, or 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: LGBTQA+ Inclusive Media

What’s your favorite book, movie, show, podcast, or comic that includes LGBTQA+ characters? All forms of media welcome, not just those listed above. Bonus points for agender representation in particular! Come share your favorites and hear about new media to enjoy.  

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!