Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Sunday, February 11, 2018 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM EST, also known as 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM GMT, or 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Transition – Social Aspects

What are the social aspects of transition like? How do we decide which potential aspects of social transition are right for us? How do we balance our choices of presentation, names, pronouns, and more? What about those of us who don’t want to socially transition, or can’t because we aren’t out? Come share your journey.

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!