Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Wednesday, March 7, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Thursday, March 8, from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Overcoming Internalized Cisnormativity

Which aspects of cisnormativity plague you the most? What expectations do you have for yourself (and/or others) that you’d rather let go? What progress have you made toward letting go of cisnormative expectations, and how? How can we help our friends and loved ones do the same?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!