Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Sunday, March 11, 2018 from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM EST, also known as 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM GMT, or 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Labeling Attraction as a Nonbinary Person

Common ways to label attraction may exclude nonbinary people, or make little sense in the context of a world that acknowledges many genders (including the lack thereof). As agender and/or nonbinary people, do we label our experiences with attraction at all? If we do, what words do we choose? As new terms become more mainstream, how do we decide which ones are best for us? Come share your thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!