No Chat Tonight + Schedule Change

Today’s chat (that would usually run Tuesday, March 13, 2018 from 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM EST, also known as Wednesday, March 14, from 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM GMT, or 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM AEDT) is canceled. 

Please note that starting next week, chat will run at this same time but on Thursday nights (Friday mornings GMT/AEDT) instead. See you there!