Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs

on Thursday, April 12, 2018 from 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM EDT, also known as Friday, April 13, from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM BST, or 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEST

This week’s topic: Finding Self-Expression Outside the Gender Binary

Society doesn’t offer guidelines for how to be agender and/or nonbinary, so people with those identities don’t have the same sorts of roadmaps for self-expression that men and women do. How do you conceptualize yourself without the roadmap? How do you decide how to present and express yourself? How do you know what’s right for you?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon