No Chat

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Sunday, April 15, 2018 from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT, also known as 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM BST, or 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM AEST) is cancelled.

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you!