Chat Schedule Updates!

Two updates to be aware of:

The chat that would normally run on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM BST, aka Thursday, April 18, from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEST – will actually run on Tuesday (/Wednesday AEST) at that same time. This change is expected to be for this week only.

Thursday chats (which recently have been from 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM EDT, also known as Friday from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM BST, or 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEST) are moving two hours earlier for the foreseeable future, and will now be from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.

Thanks all!