Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s special chat runs on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM BST, or Wednesday, April 18, from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Coming Out (Or Not)

Coming out is a big decision, and one not everyone feels safe and comfortable making. It can be an ongoing process, and has different challenges at different stages. Join us as we share our experiences and offer each other advice and support.

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information, or check out our Patreon!