No Chat

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Thursday, May 10, 2018 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as Friday, May 11, from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST) is canceled. Sorry folks!