Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, August 11, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT, also known as Sunday, August 12, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM BST, or 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM AEST.

This week’s topic: Building Comfort & Confidence in Your Identity

Discovering you’re nonbinary and/or agender can be a big relief, but other times it raises more doubts and questions about who you are, how you want to present, and so on. How do we build confidence in ourselves and our identities? How do we build comfort with labels that are new to us? How do we get used to coming out to new people, or how do we get used to keeping our identities to ourselves (if that’s necessary or our choice)? How long do these processes take, and what do they feel like?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.