Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, October 6, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM BST, or Sunday, October 7, from 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Names and Pronouns

Agender people have a variety of experiences when it comes to names and pronouns. How do you feel about your legal name? Have you changed it, or have you considered doing so? What pronouns do you use and why? If you could pick any name, what would it be? Stop by chat and share your story.

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.