Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, October 8, 2018 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, October 9, from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Meeting People (Dating and New Friendship Tips)

As nonbinary and/or agender folks, navigating social situations with new people can be complicated. Common questions include: How and when do we bring up our pronouns, or navigate having more than one name? How do we gauge the safety of coming out to someone unfamiliar? How do we balance our safety and privacy with feeling authentic in social situations?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.