Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Wednesday, June 26 from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Educating others while holding space for ourselves

How do you balance educating other people about LGBTQIA+ issues with other demands on your time and energy?

Join us here!