Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on

Thursday, June 27, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, June 28 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST

This week’s topic: Educating others while holding space for ourselves

How do you balance educating other people about LGBTQIA+ issues with other demands on your time and energy?

Join us here!