Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, June 29, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM BST, or Sunday, June 30 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Educating others while holding space for ourselves

How do you balance educating other people about LGBTQIA+ issues with other demands on your time and energy?

Join us here!