Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, July 1, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, July 2, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Safety & Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?

Join us here!