Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, July 6, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM BST, or Sunday, July 7 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Safety & Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?

Join us here!