Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, July 29, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, July 30, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Presentation 

What does it mean to us to present as agender (or nonbinary, etc.)? How do we show who we are to the world? If we aren’t currently able to present how we’d like to, how do we manage that?

Join us here!