Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, August 1, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, August 2 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Presentation

What does it mean to us to present as agender (or nonbinary, etc.)? How do we show who we are to the world? If we aren’t currently able to present how we’d like to, how do we manage that?

Join us here!