Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, August 5, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, August 6, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Coming out as an ongoing process

For many trans people, coming out happens over and over again – in new communities, to new people, in new places. How do we manage the vulnerability of coming out for the first time? How is it different the tenth time, or the hundredth time?

Join us here!