Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, August 15, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, August 16 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Family and friends

How do we navigate family and friendship connections as nonbinary people? For example: What boundaries do we set with people (about our pronouns, or our names, etc)? What education do we offer (if any)? How do we manage any relationships in which we don’t feel safe being out?

Join us here!