Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, August 17, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM BST, or Sunday, August 18 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Family and friends

How do we navigate family and friendship connections as nonbinary people? For example: What boundaries do we set with people (about our pronouns, or our names, etc)? What education do we offer (if any)? How do we manage any relationships in which we don’t feel safe being out?

Join us here!