Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, August 26, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, August 27, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Names and pronouns

How do we decide how we’d like to be referred to? What are some of the challenges we face when changing names or pronouns?

Join us here!