Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, August 29, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, August 30 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Names and pronouns

How do we decide how we’d like to be referred to? What are some of the challenges we face when changing names or pronouns?

Join us here!