Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, August 31, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM BST, or Sunday, September 1 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Names and pronouns

How do we decide how we’d like to be referred to? What are some of the challenges we face when changing names or pronouns?

Join us here!