Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, September 5, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, September 6 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Safety and Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?

Join us here!