Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, September 12, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, September 13 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Facing Internalized Social Stigma

How do we address any internalized negative ideas that we have about diversity of gender and sexuality because of the cultures we grew up in?  How do we learn radical acceptance for ourselves and for others?

Join us here!