Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, September 16, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, September 17, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Intersections of Identity

Being agender and/or nonbinary is only ever one part of a person’s whole, complex identity. For you, how does your gender (or lack thereof) intersect with other aspects of your identity?

Join us here!