Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, September 23, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, September 24, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Engaging with Community

How do we engage with community? What are the challenges? What helps make joining or building a community easier?

Join us here!