Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, September 26, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, September 27 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Engaging with Community

How do we engage with community? What are the challenges? What helps make joining or building a community easier?

Join us here!