Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, September 28, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM BST, or Sunday, September 29 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Engaging with Community

How do we engage with community? What are the challenges? What helps make joining or building a community easier?

Join us here!