Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, October 3, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, October 4 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: When Coming Out is Not an Option

What strategies do we have for dealing with everyday misgendering and dysphoria when we can’t safely come out? How do we navigate standing up to discrimination and hate when we witness it around us? What are the hardest parts of keeping our identities secret? Come share your perspective!

Join us here!