Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, October 10, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, October 11 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Family and Friends

What strategies do we have for dealing with everyday misgendering and dysphoria when we can’t safely come out? How do we navigate standing up to discrimination and hate when we witness it around us? What are the hardest parts of keeping our identities secret? Come share your perspective!

Join us here!