Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, October 12, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM BST, or Sunday, October 13 from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Family and Friends

What strategies do we have for dealing with everyday misgendering and dysphoria when we can’t safely come out? How do we navigate standing up to discrimination and hate when we witness it around us? What are the hardest parts of keeping our identities secret? Come share your perspective!

Join us here!