Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, October 17, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, October 18 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Names and Pronouns

How do we decide how we’d like to be referred to? What are some of the challenges we face when changing names or pronouns?

Join us here!