Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, October 19, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, October 20 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Giving and Receiving Support

How do we best offer support to our fellow agender and/or nonbinary folks? How can we ask for the support we need in return? What kinds of support are most helpful to you?

Join us here!