No Chat

Today’s chat is cancelled. We’ll be back for chat Saturday at the usual time, and next week on Thursday. See you then!

(Timing note: Chat today would usually run on Thursday, November 7, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, November 8 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.)