Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, November 16, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, November 17 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Handling Holidays

Whether you’ll be spending the upcoming holidays with extended family, chosen family, both, or neither, holidays can be overwhelming. Let’s support each other!

Join us here!