Author: Agender Chat

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Wednesday, July 10 from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: When coming out is not an option

What strategies do we have for dealing with everyday misgendering and dysphoria when we can’t safely come out? How do we navigate standing up to discrimination and hate when we witness it around us? What are the hardest parts of keeping our identities secret?

Join us here!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, July 8, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, July 9, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: When coming out is not an option

What strategies do we have for dealing with everyday misgendering and dysphoria when we can’t safely come out? How do we navigate standing up to discrimination and hate when we witness it around us? What are the hardest parts of keeping our identities secret? 

Join us here!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, July 6, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM BST, or Sunday, July 7 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Safety & Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?

Join us here!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, July 4, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, July 5 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Safety & Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?

Join us here!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, July 2, 2019 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Wednesday, July 3 from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Safety & Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?

Join us here!