Category: agenderchat

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, January 18, 2020 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, January 19 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety & Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?  

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, January 16, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT, or Friday, January 17 from 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety & Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?  

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, January 14, 2019 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST, also known as 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT, or 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety & Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?  

Join us here!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, January 13, 2019 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, January 14, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Safety & Visibility

How do you manage your safety and visibility as an agender and/or nonbinary person? What does visibility mean to you, and what value does it have?  

Join us here!

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, January 4, 2020 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, January 5 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: When Coming Out is Not an Option

What strategies do we have for dealing with everyday misgendering and dysphoria when we can’t safely come out?  How do we foster self-acceptance while keeping our identities secret? What supports do we use?

Join us here!