Category: chat

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, July 21, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT, also known as Sunday, July 22, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM BST, or 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM AEST.

This week’s topic: Handling Unsupportive Environments

How do you take care of yourself in unsupportive environments? What are your favorite strategies for improving a tough situation, and what do you do if the situation is entirely outside your control? What are your favorite coping mechanisms? Come share and learn from others!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, July 21, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM BST, or Sunday, July 22, from 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Handling Unsupportive Environments

How do you take care of yourself in unsupportive environments? What are your favorite strategies for improving a tough situation, and what do you do if the situation is entirely outside your control? What are your favorite coping mechanisms? Come share and learn from others!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

No Chat

Today’s chat (which would normally run on Thursday, July 19, 2018 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as Friday, July 20, from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST) is canceled. See you next time!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM BST, or Thursday, July 19, from 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Handling Unsupportive Environments

How do you take care of yourself in unsupportive environments? What are your favorite strategies for improving a tough situation, and what do you do if the situation is entirely outside your control? What are your favorite coping mechanisms? Come share and learn from others!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, July 16, 2018 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, July 17, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Handling Unsupportive Environments

How do you take care of yourself in unsupportive environments? What are your favorite strategies for improving a tough situation, and what do you do if the situation is entirely outside your control? What are your favorite coping mechanisms? Come share and learn from others!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

No Chat

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Sunday, July 15, 2018 from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT, also known as 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM BST, or 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM AEST) is canceled. We’ll be sure to let you know when this chat time is back!

Check out the calendar to find more times, or visit chat anyhow. See you next time!