Category: discord chat

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, August 17, 2019 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT, also known as 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM BST, or Sunday, August 18 from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Family and friends

How do we navigate family and friendship connections as nonbinary people? For example: What boundaries do we set with people (about our pronouns, or our names, etc)? What education do we offer (if any)? How do we manage any relationships in which we don’t feel safe being out?

Join us here!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, August 15, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, August 16 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Family and friends

How do we navigate family and friendship connections as nonbinary people? For example: What boundaries do we set with people (about our pronouns, or our names, etc)? What education do we offer (if any)? How do we manage any relationships in which we don’t feel safe being out?

Join us here!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, August 13, 2019 from 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM EDT, also known as 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT, or 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Family and friends

How do we navigate family and friendship connections as nonbinary people? For example: What boundaries do we set with people (about our pronouns, or our names, etc)? What education do we offer (if any)? How do we manage any relationships in which we don’t feel safe being out?

Join us here!

No Chat

Chat hours are cancelled for today, Monday August 12.

As always, feel free to stop by chat anytime, and check out the calendar if you have scheduling questions.

No Chat

Today’s scheduled chat (Saturday, August 10) is cancelled. 

Feel free to stop by and say hello anytime, though! Take care.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Thursday, August 8, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT, also known as 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM BST, or Friday, August 9 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Coming out as an ongoing process

For many trans people, coming out happens over and over again – in new communities, to new people, in new places. How do we manage the vulnerability of coming out for the first time? How is it different the tenth time, or the hundredth time?

Join us here!