Category: discord

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM BST, or 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Agender and [Blank] – Intersections of Identity Labels

The people who visit our chat tend to have one major commonality: some form of agender identity and/or experience. Today let’s talk about the gender and sexuality/orientation labels we use to describe ourselves (if any). How do our different labels fit together? How many do we want to use for ourselves, and why? Every person’s label decisions are personal and individual, so let’s share our thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, August 13, 2018 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM BST, or Tuesday, August 14, from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM AEST. 

This week’s topic: Agender and [Blank] – Intersections of Identity Labels

The people who visit our chat tend to have one major commonality: some form of agender identity and/or experience. Today let’s talk about the gender and sexuality/orientation labels we use to describe ourselves (if any). How do our different labels fit together? How many do we want to use for ourselves, and why? Every person’s label decisions are personal and individual, so let’s share our thoughts!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

No Chat

Today’s chat (which would usually run on Sunday, August 12, 2018 from 6:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT, also known as 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM BST, or 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM AEST) is canceled. We’ll be sure to let you know when this chat time is back!

Check out the calendar to find more times, or visit chat anyhow. See you next time!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, August 11, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT, also known as Sunday, August 12, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM BST, or 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM AEST.

This week’s topic: Building Comfort & Confidence in Your Identity

Discovering you’re nonbinary and/or agender can be a big relief, but other times it raises more doubts and questions about who you are, how you want to present, and so on. How do we build confidence in ourselves and our identities? How do we build comfort with labels that are new to us? How do we get used to coming out to new people, or how do we get used to keeping our identities to ourselves (if that’s necessary or our choice)? How long do these processes take, and what do they feel like?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, August 11, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM BST, or Sunday, August 12, from 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM AEST.

This week’s topic: Building Comfort & Confidence in Your Identity

Discovering you’re nonbinary and/or agender can be a big relief, but other times it raises more doubts and questions about who you are, how you want to present, and so on. How do we build confidence in ourselves and our identities? How do we build comfort with labels that are new to us? How do we get used to coming out to new people, or how do we get used to keeping our identities to ourselves (if that’s necessary or our choice)? How long do these processes take, and what do they feel like?

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. Check out the blog for more information.

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.