Category: discussion hours

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Love Agender Chat? Support us on Patreon.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Wednesday, January 17, 2018 from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST, also known as 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT, or Thursday, January 18, from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Names and Pronouns

Agender and nonbinary people have a variety of experiences when it comes to names and pronouns. How do you feel about your legal name? Have you changed it, or have you considered doing so? What pronouns do you use and why? If you could pick any name, what would it be? Stop by chat and share your thoughts.

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Love Agender Chat? Support us on Patreon.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 from 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM EST, also known as Wednesday, January 17, from 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM GMT, or 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Names and Pronouns

Agender and nonbinary people have a variety of experiences when it comes to names and pronouns. How do you feel about your legal name? Have you changed it, or have you considered doing so? What pronouns do you use and why? If you could pick any name, what would it be? Stop by chat and share your thoughts.

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Love Agender Chat? Support us on Patreon.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Monday, January 15, 2018 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST, also known as 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT, or Tuesday, January 16, from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT. 

This week’s topic: Names and Pronouns

Agender and nonbinary people have a variety of experiences when it comes to names and pronouns. How do you feel about your legal name? Have you changed it, or have you considered doing so? What pronouns do you use and why? If you could pick any name, what would it be? Stop by chat and share your thoughts.

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, January 13, 2018 from 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EST, also known as Sunday, January 14, from 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM GMT, or 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Self Care for Agender/Nonbinary People

What are your favorite ways to keep up your own good spirits? How do you bolster your self confidence? What resources, tools, and habits do we use to take good care of ourselves? How and when do we enlist others to help us? Come share your ideas!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!

End of Chat Hours

Chat hours are officially finished for now. Thanks everyone for coming and supporting each other!

Agender Chat on Discord is open 24/7/365, so stop by chat whenever you like.

Agender Chat – On Now!

Today’s chat runs on Saturday, January 13, 2018 from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST, also known as 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT, or Sunday, January 14, from 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM AEDT.

This week’s topic: Self Care for Agender/Nonbinary People

What are your favorite ways to keep up your own good spirits? How do you bolster your self confidence? What resources, tools, and habits do we use to take good care of ourselves? How and when do we enlist others to help us? Come share your ideas!

Join us here!

Note: While Agender Chat is busiest during chat hours, our channel is available 24/7/365. Come say hi whenever is best for you. You can also check out the blog for more information!